top of page

Your 2022 AAC National Team

Congratulations to the following teams that will be representing Canada & AAC at the 2022 IFCS World Agility Championships in the Netherlands.

12" - Toy Dogs

Maya Celuch & Milly

Alysa Pederson & Echo

Stéphan Henry & Gallop

16" - Mini Dogs

Kirstin O’Neill & Crocodile Crunch

Seanna O’Neill & Chips

Diana Calligan & Alibi

Annie Monette & Cracker Jack

Jordan Jarvis-O’Connor & Qwik (Jr Handler) 🎉

20" - Midi Dogs

Meaghan O’Neill & Snow Devyl

Jonathan Luce & Drake

Wendy Alexander & Motion

Stéphane Henry & Boost

Wendy Maclellan & Skai

Tara LaBelle & Westjet

Shandy Blake & Logan

Pierre-Luc Cyr & Hyper Energy

24" - Maxi Dogs

Dove Cresswell & Jedi

Meaghan O'Neill & Arctic Cyclone

Steve Walsh & Final

Donna Harrop & Rev

Anick Madon & Kimah

Pierre-Luc Cyr & Miracle Whip

Tammy Gallagher & Gryn

Kirstin O’Neill & Pinnacle Penguin

Plus, congratulations to these wonderful teams that agreed to be Alternates and jump in if the need ever arises.

20" - Midi Dogs

Tiffany Salmon & Aloha

Émie Tremblay & Kinai

24" - Maxi Dogs

Julia Luxemburger & Aspen

Kristine Kubota & Friday


Full results of Tryouts are available here:

Scoring sheet 2022 tryouts Result final
Download PDF • 490KB

Teams that did not submit videos are not listed as they took themselves out of contention for a spot.


bottom of page