Search

Thursday's Lineup

Thursday at IFCS will be the first day to offer one of the individual medals along with the first round of the Team Triathlon, which will be a Standard course.


First dog on the Snooker line will be at 9.30 am GMT+2. For all of our supporters that will equates to:


12.30 am PT

01.30 am MT

02.30 am CT

03.30 am ET

04.30 am AT

05.00 am NT


The height order will be 400/Minis, 500/Midis, 600/Maxis, and then the 300/Toys with the running order being as such:






The running order for Team Standard has not been released yet but our Manager has submitted the following Teams, 3 Large & 2 Small, to represent Canada:


Wish them well as they Go For Gold!!