top of page
Search

Bidding Now Open


Bidding has now commenced at the Team's Online Auction on Facebook. Head on over to https://www.facebook.com/groups/1515810218716390/media/albums to view what the individual team members are auctioning off to fundraise for their trip to the IFCS WAC in the UK. There are over 150 items up for grabs with more still to be added so check back often.


Bidding will run for 2 weeks until the auction closes on Monday, January 9th at exactly 6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST, 10pm AST, &10.30pm NST.


Until then happy bidding and thank you for your support of the 2023 AAC National Team.

Comments


bottom of page